bartop bartop


A very special thanks to Al Lowman.

The following Cushing faculty and staff contributed to the Al Lowman Printing Arts Collection and Research Archive website, exhibit, and collection catalogue from 2004 - 2007.

Christopher L. Morrow
Steven E. Smith
Laura Pike
Michael Jackson
Georgina Moreno
Lisa Richter
R. Kirk Anderson
John Kennedy
Hillary Little

Stephanie Elmquist
Melissa Zajicek
Tina Budzise-Weaver
JeFF Stumpo
Katherine Parker
Melyssa Henderson
Jo Youngblood
Tim Weaver

This website was designed with Dreamweaver 8 using HTML and CSS. Image galleries use Lightbox 2 ( css and javascript by Lokesh Dhakar.

Images were scanned with an i2S Digibook workstation and photographed with a Nikon D100 digital camera.
Additional image manipulation with Adobe Photoshop CS2.

© Copyright 2007 Texas A&M University Libraries.